Use of Cookies

Cookies helping us to provide our service. If you continue browsing on this site, you agree that we may use cookies.

I agree

Energy management systems and safe brake resistors! 

Welcome to Michael Koch GmbH. Nice to have you here. We offer you energy management
systems and safe brake resistors for electric drive technology.

 

  mk-koch zyklendiagramm RGB 2016-10-17

Managing DC link energy is our job.

What we offer:

Tested product quality
- delivered in optimum lot sizes 

 

Certified processes
- regular third-party certification

 

Individual application support
- over 60,000 solutions available thanks to
our modular system
 

Machine-specific design and construction
- bespoke products for your machines

 

Sustainable action
- Responsibility for the environment, employees
and society

 

 

 

Rapid responses
- immediate suitable offers

 

Quick delivery times
- all components kept in stock

 

On-time delivery
- we deliver on schedule in optimal batch sizes
 


Reliable partner
- valued long-term relationships

 

Direct customer relationships
- no distributers

Dekra Logo englisch Logo B-Efficient-Award 2016-k Logo of the German grand prix of sme Koch-Logo-Innovationspreis20130422 20130617-Logo-zugeschnitten-Startseite

DIRECT LINKS

 

 

 

 

> Energy Storage

> Single Resistors

> Inquiry

 

> Storage Manager

> Combinations

> Blog

 

> Accessories for electronics

> PTC-Resistors

> Newsletter


CONTACT

Matthias Goll - Vertrieb Wolfgang Streckert - Vertrieb
Holger Barth - Vertrieb

 

Matthias Goll

Sales

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-15

m.goll@bremsenergie.de

 

 


Wolfgang Streckert 

Sales

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-25

w.streckert@bremsenergie.de

 

 

 

 

Holger Barth

Sales


Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-34

h.barth@bremsenergie.de

 

 

 

 

Fabian Hofmann - Vertrieb

Selina Kopka unsere Vertriebsassistentin

JK-Vertrieb




Fabian Hofmann

Sales International

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-37

f.hofmann@bremsenergie.de



 

 


Selina Kopka

Sales Assistant

  

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-36

s.kopka@bremsenergie.de



Jens Knaus

Sales

  

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-38

j.knaus@bremsenergie.de

TECHNICS

> Calculation   > Download   > FAQ
Please leave a messageWe received your Message. Thanks!Close

Please fill out the form below.

Name*
Company*
Email*
Phone
Add a message