Use of Cookies

Cookies helping us to provide our service. If you continue browsing on this site, you agree that we may use cookies.

I agree

Energy management systems and safe brake resistors! 

Welcome to Michael Koch GmbH. Nice to have you here. We offer you energy management systems and safe brake resistors for electric drive technology.

 

                                                                                                                                                                  

APPLICATION OF THE WEEK:

Portion Cutter

mk-koch DES-Portion-kombi 2015-10-13


Raising the cutting speed and avoiding unplanned downtimes.
Learn more now.

                                                                                                                                                                 

OUR COMPETENT CONTACTS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR INQUIRY:

Matthias Goll - Vertrieb Wolfgang Streckert - Vertrieb
Our saler Jasmin Khan

 

Matthias Goll

Sales

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-15

m.goll@bremsenergie.de

 

 


Wolfgang Streckert 

Sales

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-25

w.streckert@bremsenergie.de

 

 

 

 

Jasmin Khan

Sales


Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-29

j.khan@bremsenergie.de

 

 

 

 

Fabian Hofmann - Vertrieb

Selina Kopka unsere Vertriebsassistentin

JK-Vertrieb




Fabian Hofmann

Sales International

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-37

f.hofmann@bremsenergie.de



 

 


Selina Kopka

Sales Assistant

  

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-36

s.kopka@bremsenergie.de



Jens Knaus

Sales

  

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-38

j.knaus@bremsenergie.de

 

Our sales employee Bouba Yaya Fadawa.

 

 

 

Bouba Yaya Fadawa

Sales International

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-34

b.fadawa@bremsenergie.de

 

 
                                                                                                                                                                

DIRECT LINKS

 

 

 

 

> Energy Storage

> Single Resistors

> Inquiry

 

> Storage Manager

> Combinations

> Blog

 

> Accessories for electronics

> PTC-Resistors

> Newsletter

 

                                                                                                                                                                

TECHNICS

> Calculation   > Download   > FAQ
Please leave a messageWe received your Message. Thanks!Close

Please fill out the form below.

Name*
Company*
Email*
Phone
Add a message