Use of Cookies

Cookies helping us to provide our service. If you continue browsing on this site, you agree that we may use cookies.

I agree

Energy management devices and safe brake resistors! 

Welcome to Michael Koch GmbH. Nice to have you here. We offer you active energy management devices and safe brake resistors for electric drives.

                                                                                                                                                                 

APPLICATION OF THE WEEK:

Assembly Robot Automotive Industry

 

Assembly Robot Automotive Industry

Increasing the energy efficiency of the assemgly, thereby reducing the CO2 footbrint and thus achieving a more enviromentally friendly production... Learn more now!

 

                                                                                                                                                               

OUR COMPETENT CONTACTS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR INQUIRY:

Matthias Goll - Vertrieb   Wolfgang Streckert - Vertrieb   Our saler Jasmin Khan
         

 

Matthias Goll

Sales

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-215

m.goll@bremsenergie.de

 

 


Wolfgang Streckert 

Sales

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-225

w.streckert@bremsenergie.de

 

 

 

 

Jasmin Khan

Sales


Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-229

j.khan@bremsenergie.de

 

 

   

 

 

 

Fabian Hofmann - Vertrieb  

Selina Kopka unsere Vertriebsassistentin

 

20181212-JK.JPG 

         




Fabian Hofmann

Sales International

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-237

f.hofmann@bremsenergie.de



 

 

 


Selina Kopka

Sales Assistant

  

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-236

s.kopka@bremsenergie.de



 

Jens Knaus

Sales

  

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-238

j.knaus@bremsenergie.de

   

 

   
Sales of Michael Koch GmbH Andreas Meister   


 

   
   

 

   


Andreas Meister

Sales

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-239

a.meister@bremsenergie.de

 

       
         
                                                                                                                                                                

DIRECT LINKS

 

 

 

 

> Energy Storage

> Single Resistors

> Inquiry

 

> Storage Manager

> Combination

> Blog

 

> Accessories for electronics

> PTC-Resistors

> Newsletter

 

                                                                                                                                                                

TECHNICS

> Calculation   > Download   > FAQ

 

Please leave a messageWe received your Message. Thanks!Close

Please fill out the form below.

Name*
Company*
Email*
Phone
Add a message