Use of Cookies

Cookies helping us to provide our service. If you continue browsing on this site, you agree that we may use cookies.

I agree

Energy management systems and safe brake resistors! 

Please note that the company is closed from 27.12.2017 to 29.12.2017.
We wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Welcome to Michael Koch GmbH. Nice to have you here. We offer you energy management systems and safe brake resistors for electric drive technology.

 

                                                                                                                                                                  

APPLICATION OF THE WEEK:

Hydraulic lift
Hydrauliklift-kombi small

High connected power to the grid leads to expensive fees... Learn more now

                                                                                                                                                                 

 

 

CONTACT

Matthias Goll - Vertrieb Wolfgang Streckert - Vertrieb
Holger Barth - Vertrieb

 

Matthias Goll

Sales

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-15

m.goll@bremsenergie.de

 

 


Wolfgang Streckert 

Sales

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-25

w.streckert@bremsenergie.de

 

 

 

 

Holger Barth

Sales


Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-34

h.barth@bremsenergie.de

 

 

 

 

Fabian Hofmann - Vertrieb

Selina Kopka unsere Vertriebsassistentin

JK-Vertrieb




Fabian Hofmann

Sales International

 

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-37

f.hofmann@bremsenergie.de



 

 


Selina Kopka

Sales Assistant

  

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-36

s.kopka@bremsenergie.de



Jens Knaus

Sales

  

Tel. +49 72 51 / 96 26-38

j.knaus@bremsenergie.de

                                                                                                                                                                

DIRECT LINKS

 

 

 

 

> Energy Storage

> Single Resistors

> Inquiry

 

> Storage Manager

> Combinations

> Blog

 

> Accessories for electronics

> PTC-Resistors

> Newsletter

 

                                                                                                                                                                

TECHNICS

> Calculation   > Download   > FAQ
Please leave a messageWe received your Message. Thanks!Close

Please fill out the form below.

Name*
Company*
Email*
Phone
Add a message