Please leave a messageWe received your Message. Thanks!Close

Please fill out the form below.

Name*
Company*
Email*
Phone
Add a message
c626a887e5b246103f44926e83d10954 Anfrage an Michael Koch GmbH
Only for commercial use!

With this form we offer you the opportunity to get in direct contact with our sales team. Please enter your full contact details.
       
Name* :
First name* :
Company* :
Street :
Postcode :
City :
E-Mail* :
Phone* :
FAX :
* means required field. Without entry in these fields, the form can not be sent. .
Thank you for your inquiry .
Suggestions/Comments:
If you have questions or problems, just send us an E-Mail or call us:
Phone: +49 7251-9626-20 factory-daily between 8 and 17 o'clock.


PRINT   

 I have read the Privacy Policy and agree. Furthermore, I am aware that I can withdraw my consent at any time by contacting Michael Koch GmbH via mail@bremsenergie.de.
Matthias Goll Wolfgang Streckert Fabian Hoffmann Selina Kopka
Matthias Goll
Tel. 0 72 51 / 96 26 -15
m.goll@bremsenergie.de
Wolfgang Streckert
Tel. 0 72 51 / 96 26 -25
w.streckert@bremsenergie.de
Fabian Hofmann
Tel. 0 72 51 / 96 26 -37
f.hofmann@bremsenergie.de
Selina Kopka
Tel. 0 72 51 / 96 26 -36
s.kopka@bremsenergie.de
Jens Knaus Jasmin Khan Vertrieb Bouba Yaya Fadawa
Jens Knaus
Tel. 0 72 51 / 96 26 -38
j.knaus@bremsenergie.de
Jasmin Khan
Tel. 0 72 51 / 96 26 -29
j.khan@bremsenergie.de
Bouba Yaya Fadawa
Tel. 0 72 51 / 96 26 -34
b.fadawa@bremsenergie.de